Our solution

The ODOSCOPE platform for situationalization re-sorts the products in your shop. Fully automated, in real time, 100% GDPR-compliant and in accordance with the current user situation. In this way you present even unknown users with the products that are most relevant in their current situation – and optimally support your current sales strategy.

Challenge

Thanks to Google, we now expect a website to display the most relevant content and products first. However, shop owners only know about 20% of their users before the first click and can only personalize for them. All others get a shop based on the principle “one site fits all” – their expectations are disappointed.

Solution

Instead of personal data, ODOSCOPE uses situation-related data (such as device, time, weekday, referrer or location) to gain knowledge about the needs of the current user. Because they do not require an opt-in and are sent with every access, the shop can be optimized for each individual user.

Result

You present even unknown users with the most relevant content and products: During his entire customer journey, every visitor gets his own shop – even before the first click. Your business objectives are also taken into account when rearranging the products. The efficient and inspiring customer experience ensures higher sales and stronger customer loyalty.

Situationalization strategies

Sorting of product lists

70% of all users use product lists – but only 35% find a product relevant to them. This corresponds to 50% wasted sales potential!

ODOSCOPE provides a remedy and re-sorts product lists: For each user, the products that are most relevant for him/her in his/her current situation are sorted upwards. This ensures significant CR and sales uplifts. Thanks to full automation, the high costs of manual maintenance are also eliminated.

Fully automated platform for situationalization

The self-learning ODOSCOPE platform helps you to play out content fully automatically and situationally.

Through the intuitive dashboard, you always have a full overview and gain a deep understanding of the needs of your users. Based on this, you can use our controller to define special goals such as returns or promote private labels. Your goals will then be weighted more heavily. How does that work? See for yourself:

Sitautionalization strategies

Sorting of product lists

  • Intelligent, automated sorting of product lists, adapted to the current user situation

  • Higher sales potential through our specific product lists

  • Significant increase of the conversion rate

  • Cost savings for manual store maintenance

Rearranging search results

  • User- and situation-related resorting of search result lists

  • Individual search results for each of your users

  • Your users find what they are looking for immediately

  • Efficient and inspiring customer experience for a long-lasting customer relationship

Tailoring of product recommendations

  • Recommendations are played out based on the surfing behavior of users

  • Inspire and advise your users with individually relevant product suggestions – just like in a stationary store

Campaign support product range management

  • Re-sorting not only according to user relevance, but also your individual business goals: Customer and dealer goals go hand in hand

  • Factors such as margin, availability, new collection etc. can be based on button can be included in the playout logic. Intelligent algorithms find their optimal weighting.

Learn more about ODOSCOPE

We would be happy to show you live, how the ODOSCOPE platform works and what possibilities this can open up for your business.

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Unsere Lösung

Die ODOSCOPE Plattform für Situationalisierung sortiert die Produkte in Deinem Shop um. Vollautomatisiert, in Echtzeit, 100% DSGVO-konform und passend zur aktuellen User-Situation. So präsentierst Du selbst unbekannten Usern die Produkte, die in ihrer aktuellen Situation am relevantesten sind – und Deine aktuelle Verkaufsstrategie optimal unterstützen.

Herausforderung

Dank Google erwarten wir heute von einer Webseite, die relevantesten Inhalte und Produkte zuerst anzuzeigen. Shop-Betreiber kennen jedoch nur etwa 20% ihrer User vor dem ersten Klick und können nur für sie personalisieren. Alle anderen erhalten einen Shop nach dem Prinzip „one site fits all“ – ihre Erwartungen werden enttäuscht.

Lösung

Statt personenbezogener Daten nutzt ODOSCOPE situationsbezogene Daten (wie Gerät, Uhrzeit, Wochentag, Referrer oder Standort), um Erkenntnisse über die Bedürfnisse des aktuellen Users zu gewinnen. Weil sie kein Opt-in benötigen und bei jedem Zugriff mitgeschickt werden, kann der Shop damit für jeden einzelnen User optimiert werden.

Ergebnis

Ihr präsentiert selbst unbekannten Usern die situativ relevantesten Inhalte und Produkte: Während seiner gesamten Customer Journey erhält jeder Besucher einen eigenen Shop – noch vor dem ersten Klick. Auch Deine Business-Ziele werden berücksichtigt. Die effiziente und inspirierende Customer Experience sorgt für höhere Umsätze und stärkere Kundenbindung.

Vollautomatisierte Plattform für Situationalisierung

Die selbstlernende ODOSCOPE Plattform hilft Dir, Inhalte vollautomatisiert und situationsbezogen auszuspielen.

Durch das intuitive Dashboard hast Du jederzeit vollen Überblick und gewinnst ein tiefes Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse Deiner User. Darauf basierend kannst Du in unserem Controller spezielle Ziele definieren wie z.B. Retouren reduzieren oder Eigenmarken promoten. Deine Ziele werden dann stärker gewichtet. Wie das funktioniert? Sieh selbst:

Vollautomatisierte Plattform für Situationalisierung

Die selbstlernende ODOSCOPE Plattform hilft Dir, Inhalte vollautomatisiert und situationsbezogen auszuspielen.

Durch das intuitive Dashboard hast Du jederzeit vollen Überblick und gewinnst ein tiefes Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse Deiner User. Darauf basierend kannst Du in unserem Controller spezielle Ziele definieren wie z.B. Retouren reduzieren oder Eigenmarken promoten. Deine Ziele werden dann stärker gewichtet. Wie das funktioniert? Sieh selbst:

Anwendungsbeispiele

Umsortieren von Produktlisten

  • Intelligente, automatisierte Sortierung von Produktlisten, angepasst an die aktuelle User-Situation

  • Höhere Umsatzpotenziale durch user-spezifische Produktlisten

  • Signifikante Steigerung der Conversion Rate

  • Kosteneinsparungen für manuelle Shop-Pflege

Umsortieren von Suchergebnissen

  • User- und situationsbezogene Umsortierung von Suchergebnislisten

  • Individuelle Suchergebnisse für jeden Deiner User

  • Deine User finden sofort das, was sie suchen

  • Effiziente und inspirierende Customer Experience für eine langanhaltende Kundenbeziehung

Maßschneidern von Produktempfehlungen

  • Empfehlungen werden auf Basis des Surfverhaltens von Usern ausgespielt

  • Inspiriere und berate Deine User durch individuell relevante Produktvorschläge – wie im stationären Geschäft

Kampagnen-unterstützendes
Sortimentsmanagement

  • Umsortierung nicht nur nach User-Relevanz, sondern auch nach Deinen individuellen Business-Zielen: Kunden- und Händlerziele gehen Hand in Hand

  • Faktoren wie Marge, Verfügbarkeit, neue Kollektion etc. können auf Knopfdruck in die Ausspielungslogik einbezogen werden.
    Intelligente Algorithmen finden deren optimale Gewichtung.

Was Relevanz im E-Commerce bewirkt

Die Zukunft der Personalisierung! Erfahre hier, was Relevanz in Online-Shops bedeutet. Jetzt Video ansehen!

Mehr erfahren?

Wir zeigen Dir gern live, wie die ODOSCOPE Plattform funktioniert und welche Möglichkeiten sich dadurch für Dein Business eröffnen können.

Jetzt LIVE DEMO Termin vereinbaren